Sign In Forgot Password

Follow us on

Contact Us

Main office: 212-774-5600

Fax: 212-534-4120

Security Guard: 212-774-5605

  • Mr. Leonard Silverman

    Executive Director

    212-774-5680

    Email: LSS@ckj.org

  • Ms. Riva Alper

    Administrator

    212-774-5670

    Email: Riva@ckj.org

  • Ms. Hattie Murphy

    Comptroller

    212-774-5653

    Email: hattie@ckj.org

  • Mr. Sy Yanofsky

    Assistant Comptroller

    212-774-5620

    Email: sy@ckj.org

  • Mr. Rudy Arjune

    Superintendent

    212-774-5656

    Email: arjuner@ramaz.org

  • Mrs. Myriam Bostwick

    Director of Communications and New Media

    212-774-5674

    Email: myriam@ckj.org

  • Mrs. Dina Farhi

    Assistant to Rabbi Lookstein

    212-774-5648

    Email: dina@ckj.org

  • Ms. Shira Felberbaum

    Social Worker

    212-774-5626

    Email: SocialWorker@ckj.org

  • Ms. Esther Zarnel

    Outreach and Programming Coordinator

    212-774-5654

    Email: Esther@ckj.org

  • Mrs. Aryana Ritholtz

    Youth Director

    212-774-5635

    Email: Aryana@ckj.org

Fri, November 27 2020 11 Kislev 5781