Sign In Forgot Password

Follow us on

KJB Minyan

Past Sessions
Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Riklis Social Hall
Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Riklis Social Hall
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Riklis Social Hall
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Riklis Social Hall
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Riklis Social Hall
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Riklis Social Hall
Saturday, December 16, 2023 4 Tevet 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Riklis Social Hall
Saturday, November 18, 2023 5 Kislev 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Riklis Social Hall
Saturday, October 14, 2023 29 Tishrei 5784 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Riklis Social Hall
Saturday, September 9, 2023 23 Elul 5783 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Riklis Social Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 20 2024 14 Sivan 5784