Sign In Forgot Password

Follow Us On

KJ

KJB

Kesher Events 5779

Kesher Fall Kick-off Kiddush – Saturday, September 8

Kesher Shemini Atzeret Luncheon – Monday, October 1

Women’s Book Event with Sandra Rapoport – Tuesday, October 30

Kesher Cooking Event – Thursday, November 15

Super Sunday – Sunday, November 18

Kesher Men’s Scotch Tasting – Thursday, November 29

Chanukah Kesher Concert – Sunday, December 2

Kesher Father Son Learning – Sunday, January 6

Kesher Yoga & Meditation Event – Thursday, January 10

Kesher New Mom’s Event – Thursday, March 7

Kesher JNF Purim Event – Sunday, March 17

Kesher Shavuot Challah Bake – Thursday, June 6

Kesher Goodbye Kiddush – Saturday, June 1

Sun, August 19 2018 8 Elul 5778