Sign In Forgot Password

Follow Us On

KJ

KJB

Hashkama Minyan

Past Sessions
Saturday, August 26, 2017 • 4 Elul 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, August 12, 2017 • 20 Av 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, July 29, 2017 • 6 Av 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, July 15, 2017 • 21 Tammuz 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, July 15, 2017 • 21 Tammuz 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, July 1, 2017 • 7 Tammuz 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, June 17, 2017 • 23 Sivan 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, June 3, 2017 • 9 Sivan 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, May 20, 2017 • 24 Iyyar 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, May 6, 2017 • 10 Iyyar 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, April 22, 2017 • 26 Nisan 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, April 8, 2017 • 12 Nisan 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, March 25, 2017 • 27 Adar 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, March 11, 2017 • 13 Adar 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, February 25, 2017 • 29 Shevat 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, February 11, 2017 • 15 Shevat 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, January 28, 2017 • 1 Shevat 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, January 14, 2017 • 16 Tevet 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, December 31, 2016 • 2 Tevet 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, December 17, 2016 • 17 Kislev 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, December 3, 2016 • 3 Kislev 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, November 26, 2016 • 25 Cheshvan 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, November 12, 2016 • 11 Cheshvan 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, October 29, 2016 • 27 Tishrei 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, October 15, 2016 • 13 Tishrei 5777 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, October 1, 2016 • 28 Elul 5776 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, September 17, 2016 • 14 Elul 5776 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - KJ Chapel
Saturday, September 3, 2016 • 30 Av 5776 - 7:15 AM - 9:00 AM - MS Room 501
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 23 2017 3 Cheshvan 5778