Sign In Forgot Password

Follow Us On

KJ

KJB

Advanced Shiur in Talmud with Rabbi Dr. Jeremy Wieder

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, October 29, 2017 • 9 Cheshvan 5778

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

2. Sunday, November 5, 2017 • 16 Cheshvan 5778

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

3. Sunday, November 12, 2017 • 23 Cheshvan 5778

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

4. Sunday, November 19, 2017 • 1 Kislev 5778

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

5. Sunday, November 26, 2017 • 8 Kislev 5778

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

6. Sunday, December 3, 2017 • 15 Kislev 5778

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

7. Sunday, December 10, 2017 • 22 Kislev 5778

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

8. Sunday, December 17, 2017 • 29 Kislev 5778

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

9. Sunday, December 24, 2017 • 6 Tevet 5778

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

10. Sunday, December 31, 2017 • 13 Tevet 5778

9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Past Sessions
Sunday, October 22, 2017 • 2 Cheshvan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, October 15, 2017 • 25 Tishrei 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, October 1, 2017 • 11 Tishrei 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, September 24, 2017 • 4 Tishrei 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, September 10, 2017 • 19 Elul 5777 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, September 3, 2017 • 12 Elul 5777 - 9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Masekhet Avodah Zarah class with its classical commentaries following 8:30 am services and breakfast

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, October 23 2017 3 Cheshvan 5778