Sign In Forgot Password

Follow Us On

KJ

KJB

Who's Who at KJ

The KJ Administration is seasoned, capable and attentive.  Our Administration is responsible for KJ’s unparalleled programs and initiatives.  We invite you to take advantage of KJ’s manifold opportunities to worship, learn, serve and celebrate.  The Administration facilitates all of KJ’s offerings and looks forward to working together with you.

Main office: 212-774-5600

Fax: 212-534-4120

Security Guard: 212-774-5605

  • Mr. Leonard Silverman

    Executive Director

    212-774-5680

    Email: LSS@ckj.org

  • Ms. Riva Alper

    Administrator

    212-774-5670

    Email: Riva@ckj.org

  • Ms. Hattie Murphy

    Comptroller

    212-774-5653

    Email: hattie@ckj.org

  • Mr. Sy Yanofsky

    Assistant Comptroller

    212-774-5620

    Email: sy@ckj.org

  • Mr. Richard Dobrotinic

    Superintendent

    212-774-5656

    Email:  DobrotinicR@ckj.org

  • Mrs. Dina Farhi

    Executive Assistant to Rabbi Lookstein and Rabbi Steinmetz

    212-774-5648

    Email: dina@ckj.org

  • Ms. Danielle Kaufman Herbst

    Social Worker

    212-774-5626

    Email: SocialWorker@ckj.org

  • Ms. Esther Feierman
    Outreach and Programming Coordinator

    212-774-5654

    Email: Esther@ckj.org

  • Mrs. Aryana Ritholtz

    Youth Director

    212-774-5655

    Email: Aryana@ckj.org

 

Fri, August 18 2017 26 Av 5777