Sign In Forgot Password

Follow Us On

KJ

KJB

Congregation Kehilath Jeshurun - Holiday Workshops

Holiday Workshops

Timely Torah Holiday Workshops Taught by Rabbi Daniel and Rachel Kraus

2016-2017 Schedule

Rosh Hashanah

I: Tuesday, September 13 at 7:00 pm
II: Tuesday, September 20 at 7:00 pm

Yom Kippur

Tuesday, September 27 at 7:00 pm

Sukkot 

Monday, October 10 at 7:00 pm 

Chanukah

Tuesday, December 13 at 7:00 pm

Purim             

Tuesday, March 7 at 7:00 pm

Passover

Tuesday, March 28 at 7:00 pm

Model Seder

Tuesday, April 4 at 7:00 pm

Yom Hashoah

Tuesday, April 25 at 7:00 pm

Lag B'Omer

Tuesday, May 9 at 7:00 pm

Shavuot                                    

Tuesday, May 23 at 7:00 pm

Three Weeks                                   

Tuesday, June 27 at 7:00 pm

Sat, 25 March 2017 27 Adar 5777