Sign In Forgot Password

Follow Us On

KJ

KJB

Holiday Workshops | 2017 - 2018

Taught by Rabbi Daniel and Rachel Kraus

Prepare for the each of holiday with this two part series.

7:00 - 8:00 pm: Examine the laws and customs of each holiday.

8:00 – 9:00 pm: Take a deeper dive into the mystical aspects of the holidays.

Rosh Hashanah

Tuesday, September 12 

Yom Kippur

Tuesday, September 26 

Sukkot 

Wednesday, September 27

Chanukah

Tuesday, December 12 

Purim             

Tuesday, February 27 

Passover

Tuesday, March 20

Model Seder

Tuesday, March 27

Yom Hashoah

Tuesday, April 10

Lag B'Omer

Tuesday, May 1

Shavuot                                    

Tuesday, May 15

Three Weeks                                   

Tuesday, June 26

Mon, October 23 2017 3 Cheshvan 5778