Sign In Forgot Password

Follow Us On

KJ

KJB

Soul Cycle: A Monthly Spiritual Workout with Rachel Kraus

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Shevat 5778

7:45 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Wednesday, March 14, 2018 • 27 Adar 5778

7:45 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Tuesday, April 17, 2018 • 2 Iyyar 5778

7:45 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Sunday, May 20, 2018 • 6 Sivan 5778

5:45 AM - 7:30 PM

5. Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778

7:45 PM - 9:30 PM
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 • 29 Tevet 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 • 2 Tevet 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:30 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 • 3 Kislev 5778 - 7:45 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 • 22 Elul 5777 - 7:45 PM - 9:30 PM

Women of the community are invited to participate in a monthly learning series which provides an opportunity to learn, to share, to engage, and to inspire each Rosh Chodesh. A variety of topics will be addressed in a different home each month at 7:45 pm. Location information provided monthly with RSVP to roshchodesh@ckj.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, January 22 2018 6 Shevat 5778