Sign In Forgot Password

Follow Us On

KJ

KJB

Lunch and Learn

Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 • 16 Sivan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 • 2 Sivan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 • 24 Iyyar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 • 10 Iyyar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 • 3 Iyyar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 • 26 Nisan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • 5 Nisan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 6 Adar 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 • 29 Shevat 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 • 15 Shevat 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 • 8 Shevat 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 • 16 Tevet 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • 26 Cheshvan 5778 - 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 17 2018 9 Tevet 5779