Sign In Forgot Password

Follow Us On

KJ

KJB

Holiday Series I

Event Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 13, 2016 • 10 Elul 5776

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMRosh Hashana

2. Tuesday, September 20, 2016 • 17 Elul 5776

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMRosh Hashana

3. Tuesday, September 27, 2016 • 24 Elul 5776

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMYom Kippur

4. Monday, October 10, 2016 • 8 Tishrei 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMSukkot

5. Tuesday, December 13, 2016 • 13 Kislev 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMChanukah

6. Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • 10 Adar 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMPurim

7. Tuesday, March 28, 2017 • 1 Nisan 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMPassover

8. Tuesday, April 25, 2017 • 29 Nisan 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMYom Hashoah

9. Tuesday, May 9, 2017 • 13 Iyyar 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMLoag B'Omer

10. Tuesday, May 23, 2017 • 27 Iyyar 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMShavuot

11. Tuesday, June 27, 2017 • 3 Tammuz 5777

7:00 PM - 8:00 PMThree Weeks

Taught by Rabbi Daniel & Rachel Kraus Class is a great interactive refresher to help you prepare for the holiday. Delve into the customs, traditions, and deeper meanings behind the holiday to help you spiritually prepare for the observance.

Share Print Save To Your Calendar
Wednesday, May 24 2017 28 Iyyar 5777